Search It !

Monday, January 4, 2010

I Hear Sirens - Beyond the Sea, Beneath the Sky (2009) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock

Tracklist :

1. O Failing Vessel, Brave the Violent Sea
2. Pale Moon, Guide Us Ashore
3. Drowning City Skyline
4. From the Clock Tower
5. The March
6. Deception Has A Way With Words
7. The Faint Reflection of Stars
8. Breath On Glass

I Hear Sirens is an instrumental post-rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah. The band was formed in the Fall of 2005 by Daved Harris (guitar) and David Qualls (drums). I Hear Sirens will be in the studio September 2009 to record the new album. Expect it to be available December 15th 2009! Official website :

No comments: