Search It !

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Mogwai - Hawk Is Howling (Japanese Edition) (3 Bonus Trax) (2008)

Hello I'm Back. Fiiuuh.. i guess i must running so fast to catch up. Well for the first post after my return.. enjoy Mogwai - Hawk Is Howling (Japanese Edition) (2008)

Genre :
Post-rock, Experimental
Download : Part1, Part2

Tracklist :

1. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2. Batcat
3. Danphe And The Brain
4. Local Authority
5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
6. Kings Meadow
7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
8. Scotland's Shame
9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice
11. Dracula Family (Bonus Track)
12. Stupid Prick Gets Chased By The Police And Loses His Slut Girlfriend (Bonus Track)
13. Devil Rides (Bonus Track)

No comments: