Search It !

Monday, April 4, 2011

OdeOnDreams - Kundalini EP (2011) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, Spain
Free Download

Tracklist :

01. Ragnarök
02. Under The Gun
03. Unsilence
04. Feel The Fear
05. Noise
06. Massive Distraction Weapon
07. Hope

OdeOnDreams is an instrumental post-rock band formed in Málaga, Spain in 2006. Their sound is influenced by shoegaze, indie and post-rock from 90’s. This band belongs to “Myspace generation” and reflects the spirit of Do-It-Yourself of the end of 70’s.

No comments: