Search It !

Monday, July 19, 2010

Frenzy - Nein Songs (2010) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, South Korea

Tracklist :

1. 소멸하는 밤 Part.1
2. Icarus
3. Lily
4. 안녕
5. 소멸하는 밤 Part.2
6. Apollo 11
7. 런던 대공황
8. 별주부전
9. Sundance

Can't say too much about this band. They are from Korea and play decent post rock. Give it a listen. The album is called Nein Songs and gathers 9 tracks in total. Those already familiar with Frenzy will likely also recognize many of the songs: Apollo 11 was previously released on the 3rd Live Club Bbang compilation and others have been shared on MySpace previously.


Emmanuel said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
E.Arp said...

such a nice material! thx a lot, saludos!