Search It !

Monday, December 21, 2009

Soft Words Traverse - Gently (2009) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Ambient, Post-rock, Soundscape, Electronica, Experimental

Tracklist :

1. Yield
2. A Cleansing Breath
3. To Circle the Drain
4. Light
5. Sprawling Certainty
6. Momentary
7. Pristine Castles
8. To Go On
9. Paradise, Perfect
10. Thoughts Like Clouds
11. Lungs of Gold
12. A Void Does Not Exist

Flowing soundscapes, Awesome ambient, electronic, instrumental, experimental, and emotional experience. This is the independent music project of @YoungBillyMays. @YoungBillyMays is the son of the late Billy Mays.

[me]Wow!!! My favorite album of this December. Awesome !!!

No comments: