Search It !

Saturday, August 9, 2008

Giants - Old Stories (2008) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock

Tracklist :

01 Where The Ages Steal
02 Vessels
03 O Tide
04 Whispered Ears
05 Sleeping False Idol
06 Fishermens Prayer
07 At Last Ashore

There are at least 5 artists titled Giants... but, forget all the other "Giant's" as the one we are looking here is the on that is similar to Beware of Safety, Caspian, pg.lost, Joy Wants Eternity, Tunturia, Yndi Halda, Destroyalldreamers.

"The follow up to "They, the Undeserving", "Old Stories" is the new saga by the epic and beautiful sound that is Giants. This is an album that needs to be heard from start to finish to get the complete experience. This first pressing is a limited edition digipack with amazing artwork courtesy of Three Bears Design."

No comments: