Search It !

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Other Mountains - Japan EP (2010) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, Ambient
Free Download

Tracklist :

01. Masis
02. Ark
03. Demons
04. Glacier Sailor

Marc Christopher Kohlbry (formerly of Destroy The Runner) and Matthew Parker Oden have unveiled their new band: Other Mountains. Their EP was mixed by Teppei Taranishi (Thrice) and is available for free download here :

[me]Thx u for sharing this awesome EP, Matthew. Keep up the good work !!!

No comments: