Search It !

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Collapse Under The Empire - The Sirens Sound (2010) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, Atmospheric, Germany
Buy (Pre-Order via Myspace)

Tracklist :

01. The Sirens Sound
02. Grade Separation
03. Violet Skies
04. Beware/Lost
05. A Different Complexion

Collapse Under The Empire is an instrumental/post-rock duo from Hamburg / Germany. They formed 2007, when Chris Burda and Matthew Jason got together to develop their own music under the name of Collapse Under The Empire. They both released the first four songs for the EP Paintball in summer 2008.

After that they came up with their self-produced albums, Systembreakdown (Feb. 2009) and Find A Place To Be Safe (Jan. 2010).

Six months after the appearance of their second album, Collapse Under The Empire put out The Sirens Sound. The new album will be out over Cargo Records on May 21st 2010. The appropriate single Grade Separation was pre-publicized on April 4th 2010.

1 comment:

Mohamad Zuhry said...

waw Collapse Under The Empire udah ada album barunya :matabelo: