Search It !

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Fang Island - Fang Island (2010)

Genre : Post-rock, Math-rock, Experimental

Tracklist :

1. Dream of Dreams
2. Careful Crossers
3. Daisy
4. Life Coach
5. Sideswiper
6. The Illinois
7. Treeton
8. Davey Crockett
9. Welcome Wagon
10. Dorian

Fang Island is a self-proclaimed “Healing & Easy Listening / Visual” band from “Philayorkadence” in the United States of America. Made up of a guitarist from the band Daughters (Nicholas Andrew Sadler) and four others from the aforementioned town (Jason Bartell, Phil Cucuru, Peter Watts, and Chris Georges), Fang Island makes music that they describe as “everyone high-fiving everyone.”

No comments: