Search It !

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Euphoria - Fluidify (2010) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, Math-rock, Ambient, Japan
Free Download @ their website

Tracklist :

01 Stay Alert!
02 Parabola
03 Monotone Bed
04 Morning Alarm
05 Circus Boy
06 Letter From Winter
07 Mystic Room
08 Melt Fe
09 Random Walk
10 Cat In Blanket
11 Fluidify

euphoria consists of Hiro Morikawa (guitar, vocals, programming), Shota Sato (bass) and Yosuke Kinoshita (drums). All of them went to the same school from elementary to high school. Therefore, they are not only band mates, but also longtime close friends with each other. The band was formed during the winter of 2001 when they were in the third year of high school.

euphoria’s music sometimes has a lyrical, atmospheric and cinematic touch to it. It seems as if they sounded a silent roar and brought you fairy-tale landscapes with their music. So far, they have played with The Album Leaf, Tarentel, and many other bands.

from the Euphoria's Myspace :

We are very happy to announce that euphoria new album "fluidify" is now available for FREE DOWNLOAD

We hope you enjoy the album wherever you are in the world.

And hope to get a chance to come play in your area in the future.
Thanks for spreading the word.

Cheers from Tokyo, Japan.

No comments: