Search It !

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Brother/Ghost - Black Ice EP (2009)

Genre : Post-rock with Vocal, Ambient, Shoegaze, Experimental

Tracklist :

1. Black Ice
2. Waal
3. Touch Something and Say Dead
4. Baby Sharks Pt. One
5. Baby Sharks Pt. Two
6. Black Ice Reprise

Brother/Ghost is a band from Austin, TX. Members met after moving there in the fall of 2008 from all over America. They will release their debut soon and split recordings with the America’s greatest bands, soon to follow.

No comments: