Search It !

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

It May Never End - Such Is Life (2009) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock, Ambient, Australia

Tracklist :

1. Last Light
2. To Fall Without Landing
3. All Thate Remains Is Silence
4. They Would Never Be Forgotten
5. Sticks & Stones
6. For All Eternity
7. The Saddest Story Ever Told

[me]It's a one man band (Neil Spicer) from Lara, VIC, Australia. And Such Is Life is a Free Album. An Awesome Free Album ;) You can visit the myspace page for more info.

No comments: