Search It !

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Fraet - For Another Day (2009)

Genre : Ambient, Electronica, Experimental

Tracklist :

1 Just A Thought
2 Here And There
3 Did You See It
4 Upon A Time
5 Was It You
6 Another Way To Answer
7 Dips Of Green Elms

Fraet is a Tokyo based electronic artist better known as FJORDNE. Fraet has been making music under many other aliases since 2006. Under this alias, he focuses on rhythm. He makes music with any sound found around and mangles them to form a new rhythmic texture. He makes music under the influences of Berlin dub techno, minimal techno, hip-hop and jazz.”

No comments: