Search It !

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Beware of Safety - Dogs (2008) (AWESOME !!!)

Genre : Post-rock
Preview Part1 Part2

Tracklist :

01. Nu Metal
02. The Supposed Common
03. Step or Stone
04. Hexa
05. Circa
06. Dogs
07. Yards and Yards
08. Light of Day
09. The Laughter Died
10. Raingarden

Beware Of Safety is an instrumental rock quartet from Los Angeles, California. The group released its new album, “Dogs” in November 2008.

Those who enjoy their instrumental rock to emphasize the “rock” should take note of Beware of Safety. This quartet out of Los Angeles concocts an explosive creation that leaves no prisoners. And while the music is loud, noisey, and aggressive, the band really shines in the post-trauma aftermath, showcasing a more sophisticated side that really speaks towards the band’s natural talent and understanding of its art. Selected as release of the month, It is Curtains comes highly recommended by the Silent Ballet staff. - The Silent Ballet

No comments: