Search It !

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Lymbyc Systym - Love Your Abuser Remixed (2008)

Genre : Electronica ,Experimental, Remixes

Tracklist :

01. Astrology Days (The One AM Radio)
02. Birds (Lymbyc Systym)
03. Fall Bicycle (The Album Leaf)
04. Truth Skull (Bibio)
05. Love Your Abuser (This Will Destroy You)
06. Rest Easy/Age Kindly (Back Ted N-Ted)
07. A Day At The Beach (Reference)
08. Idle Wires (Lymbyc Systym)
09. So We Can Sleep (Daedelus)

Enjoy this collection of remixes by awesome bands a few days before retail. Some of the featured bands include The One AM Radio, The Album Leaf and This Will Destroy You. Pick it up for the intricate packaging and because it's limited to 1000 copies.

[me]Thx to sir Mayo @ IP :)

No comments: