Search It !

Saturday, August 30, 2008

EF - I Am Responsible (2008)

Genre : Post-rock, Experimental

Tracklist :

01 - ef - ett
02 - ef - hello scotland
03 - ef - final touch hidden agenda
04 - ef - he came he stayed he fell
05 - ef - tomorrow my friend...
06 - ef - well meet in the end
07 - ef - misinform the uninformed (bonus track)

EF is a five piece band from Gothenburg, Sweden. It all started in May 2003, and soon they stood in a small basement and created quite heavy music. It didn’t take long for them to find that melodies, emotions and explosions were more interesting.

During the first 3 years they recorded and released 4 CD-R demos and began playing in various locations around Sweden. In the summer of 2005 they were contacted by US label Raise the Red Flag. They decided to co-op, and a full length album was released during 2006.

No comments: